In Windows 10 you can join a machine to Azure AD instead of a local domain.


When you join Azure AD your account is given administrator privileges automatically. If you switch users by Ctrl+Alt+Del and Switch user, that user is set as a Standard user.


If you do not know who will use the computer, only the first user will be administrator, the rest will be standard users and can not install programs.


This action is default and can not be changed. Simply giving machines out to students will result in the first users becoming administrators. If you boot all machines before deployment and log in with your user, that user will be blocked after about 20 devices.



How to fix this? Take a look at this post: